客户

我们提供多种语言方案,帮助可以胡成功打入目标市场。

LAT提供高品质翻译服务满足客户的广泛需求。我们为在长期合作中与客户建立的信任关系感到骄傲与自豪。自1999年始,客户口碑与推荐也为我们的成长推动助力。

我们的客户(部分):

AECOM一家拥有完备的基础设施与技术支持的知名企业。其广泛服务各类市场,包括运输,设备,环境,能源,水利与政府机构。我们为AECOM提供翻译与语言培训等服务,并确保其在纷杂的跨文化,多语言的环境中顺利进行各项沟通。我们确保我们的翻译人员与语言培训室不仅精通语言,并且熟谙该行业的习惯用语。
Hain Celestial是一家拥有众多知名自然有机食品品牌的行业领先企业。通过我们的翻译服务,Hain Celestial可以对其商品满足加拿大双语法律规范更加自信。我们深入市场的翻译人员不仅精通行业用语,同时也精确掌握目标市场的文化背景,更好地翻译Hain Celestial 的宣传资料,使之更符合加拿大法语消费者的阅读习惯,更能深入人心。
作为加拿大政府的省级重要机构,加拿大旅游局一直以来引领者加拿大旅游行业,并宣传加拿大为一年四季都有非凡感受的旅游目的地。我们为CTC提供多语言翻译服务并参与其多个项目,包括“3千五百万个导演”和“无限探索”宣传活动,想要了解更多?请查阅案例分析。
查阅案例分析
Dlawri汽车集团旗下的温哥华保时捷中心,是一家豪华车经销商,当他们需要为其目标用户量身定制的市场营销方案时,他们找到了LAT。我们为温哥华保时捷中心创建了微博官方账户,并展开与目标群体的互动营销。此外,我们的中文市场专家为其销售人员提供了内部培训课程,确保每位保时捷中心的相关负责人都能了解如何更加有效的进行线上互动。想了解更多?请阅读案例分析。
查阅案例分析
自然之路有机食品是一家由家族经营,拥有独立品牌,提倡可持续经营的健康有机食品公司。他们希望其产品可以与加拿大消费者引起共鸣,于是找到我们来翻译其加拿大法语资料。我们参与翻译了各类材料,从双语商标一直到网站內容。
TC Transcontinental 创立了多款市场营销产品与服务,增强企业吸引力,使之更好更广地留住消费者的心。我们帮助TC Transcontinental 撰写其多语言市场宣传资料,满足其多语言客户的需要。我们本地市场的语言专业人才提供了多语言的翻译服务,并保证TC Transcontinental的资料内容与他们的目标市场紧密联系。
味好美食品是一家提供了香辛料,调味酱料的公司,他们为各类餐饮提供了广泛的调味料,增添美味。从调味料到料理食谱,我们为其众多商品进行加拿大法语翻译。我们的翻译团队与味好美企业团队紧密合作,并为其定制了固定用语的语言库,这样进一步保证了味好美公司保持一贯的品牌形象。
Dilawri汽车集团旗下的温哥华MCL汽车,出售各款豪华跑车,例如阿斯顿马丁,宾利,捷豹与路虎等。为了增加其品牌知名度,并深入更广泛的客户群体,我们帮助将其网站翻译成简体和繁体两个版本,并且通知帮助其建立并管理新浪官方账户。想了解更多?请阅读案例分析。
查阅案例分析
位于旧金山的地标性建筑特别为所有旅客举办了线上和实地的展览。我们将其网站翻译为9种语言,以便来自世界各地的游客用他们熟悉的语言更好地了解金门大桥。为了进一步增强曝光量,我们还帮助金门大桥在11种不同语言的社交媒体平台上进行推广宣传。想了解更多?请阅读案例分析。
查阅案例分析
花王集团是一家拥有碧柔,杰根斯等多个美容,清洁与健康产品品牌的零售商。我们提供的加拿大法语翻译服务,帮助KAO品牌在加拿大各地销售。除了帮助其翻译商标与其他材料外,我们的翻译人员还与KAO的团队紧密合作,帮助其翻译并调整其社交媒体内容,使其更好地吸引其他语言群体。通过我们对语言与文化的深入了解,我们确保KAO的产品在线上现在都受欢迎。
戴尔比斯珠宝是在珠宝设计与工艺方面都是拥有创新精神的行业领袖。我们为其温哥华旗舰店培训并讲解如何成功运营本地化的中文社交媒体平台。公司内部专家为戴尔比斯珠宝店职员定制了符合其特点和需要的培训方案,介绍多款实用工具并针对如何增强微博影响力给予了专业建议。
Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc. 是一家人寿与健康保险公司,他们提供一些列产品与服务,并在加拿大本土拥有很高的知名度。显然,他们需要准确地与双语客户沟通。我们的本地翻译人员为他们提供了高质量的翻译服务,帮助其更好的沟通,

CLIENTS

We help our clients reach their target audience with our many language services.

LAT provides quality translation services to a wide variety of clients. We take pride in the longevity of our relationships and value the word of mouth references that have fuelled the growth of our services since 1999. We believe in a strong, customer-focused approach, and the flexibility to adapt our language services to meet our clients’ multilingual communication needs.

Here are some of our clients:

AECOM is a premier, fully integrated infrastructure and support services firm, with a broad range of markets, including transportation, facilities, environmental, energy, water and government. We provide both translation and language training services to AECOM to ensure that they are able to communicate the intricacies of their field across cultures and languages.
Hain Celestial is a leading company with well-known brands in many organic and natural categories. By using our translation services, Hain Celestial can be confident that its products are compliant with Canadian bilingual regulations. Our in-market translators have the linguistic and cultural know-how to adapt Hain Celestial’s materials for the French Canadian market.
A federal Crown corporation of the Government of Canada, the Canadian Tourism Commission leads the Canadian tourism industry in marketing Canada as a premier four-season tourism destination where travellers can enjoy extraordinary experiences. We provide multilingual translation services for the CTC and have worked with them on several projects, including the “35 Million Directors” and “Keep Exploring” campaigns.
Read the case study
Porsche Vancouver, a part of the Dilawri Group, is a luxury car retailer. When they wanted a marketing approach that catered to their target demographics, they came to LAT for a multilingual strategy. We created an official Porsche Vancouver account on Sina Weibo and engaged followers and also provided in-house training for their sales team to ensure that everyone at Porsche Vancouver has the tools to interact effectively online.
Read the case study
Nature’s Path Organics is a family-run, independent, sustainably-driven, healthy organic food company. They want their products to resonate with their Canadian audience so they come to us for French Canadian translation services. We work on a variety of Nature’s Path materials, from bilingual labels to website content.
TC Transcontinental creates marketing products and services that allow businesses to attract, reach and retain their target customers. When these customers speak another language, we help TC Transcontinental craft their marketing materials for multilingual audiences. Our in-market language professionals provide multilingual translation services to ensure that TC Transcontinental’s content connects with their clients’ target markets.
McCormick is a spices, herbs, and flavouring company that delivers a broad range of flavours to inspire culinary creations. We provide French Canadian translation services for a wide variety of their products, from spices and sauces to recipes. Our translation team works with McCormick’s team to create a customized terminology database, which ensures that McCormick maintains a consistent brand image.
Vancouver’s MCL Motor Cars, a part of the Dilawri Group, sells luxury car brands such as Aston Martin, Bentley, Jaguar, and Land Rover. We increased traffic to MCL Motor Cars both in-store and online by helping them reach a wider audience. We translated their website into both Traditional and Simplified Chinese and then set-up and managed their Sina Weibo account.
Read the case study
San Francisco’s iconic landmark features an exhibition available both onsite and online for all visitors. We translated their website into 9 languages so that tourists from around the world can enjoy the exhibit in their own language. To boost visibility, we also helped Golden Gate Bridge promote the exhibit in 11 languages on various social networks.
Read the case study
KAO is a beauty, cleanliness, and health product retailer that represents brands such as Jergens and Bioré. We provide French Canadian translation services for KAO brands sold across Canada. In addition to translating labels and other materials for KAO, our translators work closely with KAO’s team to adapt social media content into other languages. By using our linguistic and cultural expertise, we ensure that KAO is successful in-store and online.
De Beers is a leader in diamond jewellery innovation. We worked with their Vancouver-based jewellery store to help them develop a successful Chinese social media marketing strategy. Our in-house specialist designed personalized training with the Vancouver De Beers team to provide the tools and advice to strengthen their Sina Weibo presence.
Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc. is a life and health insurance company that offers a wide range of products and services. Industrial Alliance Pacific has a strong presence in Canada, so they need to clearly reach their bilingual audience. Our in-market translators provide high quality translations of Industrial Alliance Pacific’s communications.